Call now to order! 1-800-358-9492

Share this page:
A set of 7 Classic Frosted Crystal Singing Bowls. One bowl for each of the chakras, in sizes ranging from 8", 10 " and 12". Bowls will be in the following notes/tones C (root), D (sacral), E (solar plexus), F (heart), G (throat), A (third eye), and B (crown). Bowl sizes and notes/chakra will vary based on availability.

7 Bowl Chakra Set Special, Small

Quantity in Basket: 
Shipping Weight: 
18.00 pounds


Add this item to your basket in order to save it to your Wish List!